**STARS** Dance Club’s Newest Staff!

Suzanne officiant 2014Hello! I would like to introduce myself! My name is Suzanne Piers, and I have been hired to hostess and run events at the **STARS** dance club in conjunction with club owner Starman Heron.

I am pleased an excited to have this opportunity. I enjoy live music in Second Life and love meeting and greeting new people.

In the recent past, I managed the Bonaire Estates Caribbean Harbor Club for nearly a year. I hostessed events, scouted and hired performers, and planned and ran special events. I loved all the people I worked with and met some awesome friends along the way.

Max kleenePlease join us this Thursday at 8:00 p.m. as we welcome Max Kleene in his regular spot. Come down and dance under the stars and let Max’s awesome voice help you relax and ease into your Friday!

Please feel free to come over and dance at the club any time, even when there aren’t any live events scheduled. Stars Dance Club has a romantic music stream playing 24/7, and you are welcome to grab your sweetie and come by and dance and romance under the stars!

In addition we have added our Google calendar to this website, so you can see our events and click on the SLURL to attend.

See you Thursday!

~ Suzanne Piers

 

Leave a Reply

